Items in bag

WOW0821240209BLCLJLLLML

  • Free shippingOn all prepaid orders

  • 10 dayreturns

  • COD available all for Orders Under Rs. 3000

  • India's largest selectionof Beauty Products

  • Drive Medical Two Wheeled Walker with Seat, Red

Drive Medical

Drive Medical Two Wheeled Walker with Seat, Red

Drive Medical

Drive Medical Two Wheeled Walker with Seat, Red

CA$ 596.00 CA$ 358.00 Save: (39.93%)
CA$ 358.00 CA$ 596 Save CA$ 238 (39.93%)
Delivery Time: 12-18 days

Quantity:

  • 1
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10
Delivery Time: 12-18 days

Import Duties to be borne by the customer at the time of delivery.
Product price is exclusive of such duties.

4 Great Reasons To Buy From Us:

  • Tracked Shipping on all orders

  • 100% Original
    Products

  • Secure Payments

  • 10 Days Returns

  • Tracked Shipping on all orders

  • 100% Original
    Products

  • Secure Payments

  • 10 Days Returns

Product Description Product Description
  • Features comfortable and convenient padded seat and backrest. The weight limit of the walker is 300 pounds
  • Quickly folds when not in use
  • Rear leg tips act as brakes when pressed down
  • Height adjustable handles are contoured for a comfortable grip
  • Large swivel wheels added for maneuverability
Read More
Read Less
Reviews See all reviews

Customer Reviews

Skis for 1239 Drive walker--Not for faint of heartI managed to replace the glides with ski glides but it isn't easy. The hard part is to remove the inside part of the spring loaded 'glides' it comes with. The outer rubber cups can be twisted off fairly easily. Removing the inner part took a lot of pounding with a hammer and screwdriver. If you don't care about destroying it, you might be able to remove it with a saw and pliers.Once that's done, I used "Essential Medical Supply Pop and Glide Easy Use Walker Skis" available from Amazon for about $9 per pair. These are 1" diameter that go on the outside of the tube so I had to build up the tubes with some 24 turns of electrical tape so they would fit tightly. After putting on the glides and aligning them I put in a few drops of 'crazy glue' to secure them. You can save the outer rubber cups for spares. This combination seems to work well but I have not used it a lot yet. I'll be bringing it on a long trip and it's important that it not break down. I don't understand why Drive Medical makes it with the silly spring-loaded 'glides' that everyone complains about and are very difficult and expensive to replace. Why not just put on ski glides in the first place?? If you are not able to replace the original glides I would not recommend this walker. With the ski glides it seems sturdy and more practical than the heavier, more expensive ones. 3Lifesaver!!So glad I bought this baby for my grandpa! He recently fell and he's been recovering from his fall and this walker has really been a lifesaver for him. Holds some of his items for him and he loves it! 5DisappointingOrdered on recommendation of Dad's physical therapist at nursing home to replace 4 wheeled one that is a little risky for him now. It is not nearly as well made. Seat is narrower, wheels smaller, and the back feet don't glide well at all. We were instructed to buy 'ski glides' for the back feet, and they were suggested 'add on' items listed with the walker. However, THEY DON'T FIT. They only work with 1" d. tube legs. The back legs on this walker are 3/4" d. And NOWHERE sells ski glides that fit this. I tried another brand called 'universal fit' but they were for 7/8" d, so still too big. This is worthless without ski glides, as the drag resistance is too great, and the front wheels don't work all that well. 2OK piece but seems to be back legs making it slightly difficult to get used to.After using the walker for a month, I was frustrated because of the back legs were worn out to the bare metal. I called the manufacturer and was told the only replacement were ones were with a nail like point coming out of the rubber. It also seemed to make the walker unsteady as if you put your weight on one side the side sinks about 1/2 inch. The new legs definitely made it feel unsteady. I got mad after a few days and ordered another walker with wheels and a seat at about the same cost (different manufacturer). The seat was somewhat difficult to get out of and the new legs made it unsteady. 1Too heavyDefinitely NOT for anyone with mobility problems : too heavy; hard to maneuver;too large for carrying in your trunk. A real bummer! I would give a better rating if I could think of anything that I liked. I am a pretty easy rater and grader. This unit is not for an old and even slightly handicapped male. Impossible for a woman 2Very heavy and costly to returnReturn shipping is 50% of the total cost so Be sure before you order!This is great for stability when standing up and sitting downBut God help you if you have to pick it up and move with each stepIt s extremely heavy, no brakes, and no seat (just as described)Ending up buying a different one and just donating this boat anchor. It wasn t worth it to waste my time andMoney to return 3Not worth itI would return it but the box was all torn apart. I guess you get what you pay for - the handles do not stay put it seems like something is not connecting. also I cannot find the right gliders for the thing - I ordered the ones shown with walker but they do not fit. This whole thing has been a big disappointment 2Great quality, great value!Needed a 2-wheel walker after knee replacement surgery and this was awesome! Very hard to find a 2-wheel with a seat, but one of this quality is amazing.After my surgery, it was the head of the PT department I worked with before released from the hospital. He asked me for the link to the item saying that he wanted to order some for the hospital because they offered the same brand through their supplier, but the price on here was better than regular 2-wheels they ordered and the supplier didn't carry this specific model. Pretty good testament to the quality and functionality... 5Without feet it's useless!We've had great success with Drive Medical in the past. This was not the case with this item. The little buttons that extend from the non-roller feet both failed within 2 days! And to boot, the glides that Amazon recommended DO NOT FIT THIS ROLLATOR!!! They're for 1" diameter legs, not the 3/4" legs of this item. And when I contacted Drive Medical for advice, here's what they said:"We recently bought a 1239BL walker / rollator. The buttons on the legs failed after 2 days and we'd like to replace them with ski glides. Do you have (or do you know where to get) glides that will fit these legs? They're NOT 1`" legs.GothamI will be happy to assist you!One moment while I check on that for you.BobOK.....GothamThank you for your patience.Unfortunately we don't offer ski glides for this model.BobAny other thoughts? The little buttons that extend from the ends of the legs are worthless and both of them broke within 2 days of normal use.Gotham10:07 amNo Bob. We don't have any accessories other than the buttons comes with it. Not very helpful!DO NOT BUT THIS PRODUCT, and if you do, DO NOT BUY THE SKI GLIDES - THEY DON'T FIT!!! 1Awesome Mother In Law GiftBought this for my mother in law because she has trouble walking but loves to get out.We worried she would be resentful, thinking that we were overreacting to her problems, but she actually loves this and uses it all the time; her cats even love the seat and the ability to be able to take rides from time to time. 5
See All Reviews
Delivery Delivery
  • Shipment tracking ID will be provided after your product(s) is dispatched.
  • The delivery date stated is indicative and subject to availability, payment authorization, verification, and processing.
  • In case your product(s) is not delivered due to an incorrect or invalid address, we will not be able to process any claims. However, we will notify you if it is returned to us.
Returns Return
  • Return or exchange requests can be made within 10 days of the delivery date.
  • To return or exchange any items, please email us at  info@ninelife.ca, clearly mentioning your order number and our customer support team will guide you on the process.
  • To be eligible for return, products must be in the exact condition you received them in. All packaging material must be undamaged and unused with the price tags intact.
  • Orders can be cancelled before dispatch. If the order has already been dispatched, cancellation fees might be charged.
  • Due to the nature of the products that we sell, we will not be able to replace or refund unwanted items if they have been opened or any seals are broken.
  • The refund will not include the import duties or the cost of delivery or return postage.
  • If your refund is approved, then it will automatically be credited to the original method of payment, within 7-10 days.
  • NineLife reserves the right to alter and enforce this Return and Refund Policy at any time without having to serve a prior notice to users.

Recently Viewed

Back to Top