Items in bag

WOW0821240209BLCLJLLLML

  • Free shippingOn all prepaid orders

  • 10 dayreturns

  • COD available all for Orders Under Rs. 3000

  • India's largest selectionof Beauty Products

  • Dried Mint Leaves by Its Delish, 10 lbs
  • Dried Mint Leaves by Its Delish, 10 lbs

Its Delish

Dried Mint Leaves by Its Delish, 10 lbs

Its Delish

Dried Mint Leaves by Its Delish, 10 lbs

CA$ 288.00 CA$ 173.00 Save: (39.93%)
CA$ 173.00 CA$ 288 Save CA$ 115 (39.93%)
Delivery Time: 12-18 days

Quantity:

  • 1
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • 9
    • 10
Delivery Time: 12-18 days

Import Duties to be borne by the customer at the time of delivery.
Product price is exclusive of such duties.

4 Great Reasons To Buy From Us:

  • Tracked Shipping on all orders

  • 100% Original
    Products

  • Secure Payments

  • 10 Days Returns

  • Tracked Shipping on all orders

  • 100% Original
    Products

  • Secure Payments

  • 10 Days Returns

Product Description Product Description
  • High Quality Dried Chopped Mint Leaves
  • Ten Pounds (160 Oz) Bulk sealed bag Its Delish brand
  • Enhance your culinary experience with hearty flavor, deep color and vibrant aroma
  • Great with meats, fruit desserts, specialty drinks and teas etc. excellent for garnish
  • Certified Kosher OU, Made in the USA, 100% Natural, non-GMO, no MSG, non-irradiated, Gluten free
Read More
Read Less
Reviews See all reviews

Customer Reviews

Smells like grass clippings, not dill weed!When I opened the bag it smelled like the grass clippings that I remove from under my lawn tractor deck. I've never tried eating grass clippings, but I think they would be just about as flavorful as this so called "dill weed". It sure looks right, but I'm not going to just look at it and imagine how it should taste.Previously I had purchased a large container of McCormick's dill weed. The price had jumped quite a bit so this looked like a great deal. Figured I would just refill the empty container and I would be good to go. Next time (probably soon) I'll switch back to McCormick and toss this in the garbage can. 1Love this!Love this!! I make a lot of homemade sauces and such and even the big container of dried Presley at Walmart is $6 for 2.7 ounce. This is a huge money saver and seemed to be a better product. It was a nice shade of dark green and not powder had nice sized flakes 5Tastes OK.It looks like a bag of dirt, it's so broken down into tiny particles. These mint leaves appear just like leaf dust. I was hoping for some actual small leaves for a strainer, but this is a surprise. The taste is alright, but I strongly prefer spearmint and peppermint leaves to these mint leaves. It's not particularly pleasant to me, however I don't think it's bad. I think these mint leaves can be useful in cooking and for garnish. On its own, it's a bit bitter, not as sweet as he other mint leaves I mentioned. But mint does have its place in certain DIY recipes and herbal tea recipes. However, I don't think I'm going to be using this product often, especially in comparison to all he other herbs I use for mostly health and wellness reasons. Therefore, I wish I'd purchased a smaller amount to test out.But I'd like to make clear that I believe these mint leaves will be enjoyed by others for whatever they choose to use it for. There are no major issues with the product I received. 3View the photos before you buy!!The tarragon leaves Initially seemed good with good smell and flavor, however, after cooking with them the first time, I bit down on something hard, which turned out to be a hard stick. Upon closer inspection of the leaves I discovered there were lots of sticks mixed in the leaves. The first photo is sample of unsorted product, as you can see there are several sticks of varying size. The second photo is the result of a quick sort of a small portion of the product (the toothpick was added for size comparison) . Note the two foreign objects in the upper left corner. The third photo shows a closeup of one of the foreign objects which appears to be a bundle of synthetic fibers and glitter. The fourth photo is the other foreign object which appears to be a fragment of black plastic. I will let you the reader draw your own conclusion. 1Looks and tastes like more weed and less dill!It does not taste like dill at all.I bought much better quality from another bulk seller yeras ago and kept it in the fridge for several years and it still had aroma.This stuff is like powder and does not smell like dill at all! 1Very lovely, very very generous amount.I expected a container of the usual grocery store size at the usual price. I recommend you plan to share this with, maybe your whole family. Ok, I am just one bachelor and I enjoy cooking. This will last me a looooong time. But where recipes call for it, this is very fragrant and imparts a flavor I enjoy. This a new addition to my herb selection and am glad I bought it. I didn't rate the freshness because it is dried, not fresh as such. But again, it works for me and I do enjoy it and I really mean they provide a large amount for the amazingly low price. 5This is PURE dill weed! You will need a container to store it inWe use dill on fish, in egg salad and a few other things. Dill weed around here is ridiculously expensive. I needed more than a quarter ounce for $7As I always do I turned to Amazon. The Delish had good reviews so I rolled the dice and bought.When it arrived I was amazed at what 8-ounces of dried dill weed looks like! Already happy!I opened the package and WOW, the pure smell of dill hit me. Like the fresh dill my grandmother used to grow in the garden and dry for what seemed like weeks before she could process it and use. it. All that without the work. I'm serious --- this is REAL dill weed and its wonderful.You will need a container to store this in. Buy an inexpensive gallon container with a tight fitting lid or put it in a gallon size bag with a zipper close (spend a little extra on the name brand). No reason to give this a 4 star rating over a simple packaging "issue" that is easily solved.We use dill more and more. We know we can afford it a GREAT product. 5Bugs, lots of bugs. I don't mind crunching on one or two but this is gross... Did all these bugs just spawn from the Dill Weed? It is hard to not imagine a giant container that is crawling with bugs and processors/packagers just ignore the creepy crawlies climbing up there arms and just scoop it up. I bet there are bugs stuck, and cooked, between the "freshness" seal where they heated the glue, not that I wanted to take off the cap to confirm.Normally, you really should work with the seller on these things, but this is nasty and not an isolated incident.Yes, this does deserve the, overused, all caps message of:AS OF THE TIME OF THIS POST DO NOT BUG UNLESS YOU WANT BUGSDumping seller, Gell or OU Foods has been good to me for bulk.Amazon will NOT offer returns, this is NOT a Prime eligible.UPDATE: Seller refunded me after I provided pictures and lot number. (extra star for being quick and polite) 2Smart cooks stay stocked upQuality herb in smart packaging. Reasonably priced. For those who love to cook running out of your favorite addition to many recipes is not an option. Purchase in quantity. Store bag in freezer bags to your reach in or upright freezer. This kind of packaging and pricing makes it easy to keep your kitchen stocked -- and you have some to share with friends. 5Has bugs do not buy!Absolutely disgusting! Not only did I wait over a month to get it (impossible to get response from seller), there were small brown bugs crawling in the bag. Mind you, I didn t discover this until AFTER I used some. Still makes me want to throw up at knowing I ate some of these critters. Really disgusted of the conditions of this product. Too bad I buried this in the trash so quickly or I would have snapped photos. DO.NOT.BUY! You have been warned... 1
See All Reviews
Delivery Delivery
  • Shipment tracking ID will be provided after your product(s) is dispatched.
  • The delivery date stated is indicative and subject to availability, payment authorization, verification, and processing.
  • In case your product(s) is not delivered due to an incorrect or invalid address, we will not be able to process any claims. However, we will notify you if it is returned to us.
Returns Return
  • Return or exchange requests can be made within 10 days of the delivery date.
  • To return or exchange any items, please email us at  info@ninelife.ca, clearly mentioning your order number and our customer support team will guide you on the process.
  • To be eligible for return, products must be in the exact condition you received them in. All packaging material must be undamaged and unused with the price tags intact.
  • Orders can be cancelled before dispatch. If the order has already been dispatched, cancellation fees might be charged.
  • Due to the nature of the products that we sell, we will not be able to replace or refund unwanted items if they have been opened or any seals are broken.
  • The refund will not include the import duties or the cost of delivery or return postage.
  • If your refund is approved, then it will automatically be credited to the original method of payment, within 7-10 days.
  • NineLife reserves the right to alter and enforce this Return and Refund Policy at any time without having to serve a prior notice to users.

Recently Viewed

Back to Top